Welcome, Guest
remember me
Treave - Travel before your Leave
login
share

Last Opinions

VestaDelariva's opinion for Camping De Bouzencourt on 21 March, 2017:
Very curious about this camping, we will visit summer 2017 with our motorhome and two kids!

rfrenzel's opinion for Camping Le Tuc on 15 March, 2017:
We're going in May to Le Tuc. Again, for the fourth year. We wouldn't have gone back each year if we wouldn't think this is a great camping!

Flinch's opinion for P-Hotel on 13 March, 2017:
Had a nice stay in P-Hotel in Trondheim.

JackelineKelleher's opinion for Taj Mahal on 9 March, 2017:
It's a great, great holy building, very impressive. When visiting Agra you can not not visit the Taj Mahal. The surroundings are very poor. Watch your belongings.

frenzel's opinion for Camping Domaine De Clarat on 10 February, 2017:
Is this camping still opened? Tried to book a spot, but no response...

Claire's opinion for Camping La Clairière on 3 February, 2017:
very well and very good welcome, I often go to Aquitaine and I was happy to visit a new place in france

Maile's opinion for Casa Milà on 31 January, 2017:
Just brilliant, awesome, fantastic building. Can't get enough of it. Every time you look, you see something else. Go to see it, if you're in Barcelona, or go to Barcelona to see Case Mila.

edgardooberlander's opinion for Wieshof on 13 January, 2017:
Very nice B&B, awesome location, fine people. Next time we'll be back!

potts's opinion for Skagen Brygge Hotell on 7 January, 2017:
Good rooms, nice food, awesome staff. We'll come bak.

KayWarford's opinion for Camping Guibel on 20 December, 2016:
Wee've booked this camping again, because of the nice beach, great pool, friendly staff and beautiful surroundings. See you in 2017!

Latest reviews

Review for Camping Le Viginet:

Grade Overall Impression:

10.0

“Perfectly fine, natural, rural camping!”


Grade Overall Impression:

10.0

“Nice camping, in the greens, near the sea.”


Grade Overall Impression:

8.0

“It's ok, but a bit East-European.”


Review for Agder Artist Center:

Grade Overall Impression:

10.0

“Awesome for the artists among us!”


Grade Overall Impression:

10.0

“Space, clean, privacy, and all for a fair price!”


Review for Hotel Schneeberghof:

Grade Overall Impression:

8.0

“Friendly, great view, good food!”


Review for Grunewaldturm:

Grade Overall Impression:

10.0

“Impressive view! Ideal to combine with visit(s) to the lake.”


Grade Overall Impression:

10.0

“The nature with the lake is so beautiful, friendly people, good prices.”


Review for Camping La Corniche:

Grade Overall Impression:

10.0

“Perfect!”


Review for Le Moulin de Julien:

Grade Overall Impression:

10.0


© Treave | 2017 | 7 | 0.06